Open topic with navigation
Admin and Co-Admin users can annotate monitors with notes and comments, which other users can see. On the AlertSite UXM Dashboard, monitors with notes appear with the icon. Hover over the icon to view the note text and the user who added (or last edited) the note.
Start by clicking a monitor tile on the Dashboard. On the toolbar that appears, click the ellipsis button and then click the note button .
When in the note edit mode, you can change the note text or delete the note. Note text can be up to 255 characters long.
You can also view and change notes in the monitor settings, in the Monitor Note text area. Clearing the content will delete the note.